noobpv.blogg.se

Download xampp 64 bit win 7
Download xampp 64 bit win 7













download xampp 64 bit win 7

So my question is, how can I make that phpredis work on windows? Is there is any way to make that happen? I know there is Predis and I already tried that one, but because I'm planning to use phpredis on my server, i would like to use same on development machine. I'm very newbie for a command line and I'm not sure if this even suppose to work on windows, like with cmd or git bash. Free & Safe Download for Windows PC/laptop 149 MB. It works with both 32-bit & 64-bit versions of Windows Vista64 / Windows 7 64 / Windows 8 64 / Windows 10 64.

DOWNLOAD XAMPP 64 BIT WIN 7 HOW TO

There is manual how to install phpredis, but it works only on ubuntu for my. Download & install the latest offline installer version of XAMPP for Windows PC / laptop. dll files, one with 'ts' and another with 'nts', have no idea what is the difference :/

download xampp 64 bit win 7

XAMPP is really very easy to install and to use - just download, extract and start. XAMPP is an easy to install Apache distribution containing MySQL, PHP and Perl. To make setting up web servers easier and quick, XAMPP was enriched with third-party applications, including Apache, MySQL, PHP, PEAR, PERL, OpenSSL. Download Latest Version xampp-windows-圆4-7.4.27-2-VC15-installer.exe (167.8 MB) Get Updates Get project updates, sponsored content from our select partners, and more. Many people know from their own experience that its not easy to install an Apache web server and it gets harder if you want to add MySQL, PHP and Perl. I have cloned source files with Git, but i did that using Git Bash, but that was last command who worked in the same way as ubuntu. XAMPP is an easy to use and cross -platform Apache distribution that consists of a collection of web servers that lets you test dynamic pages locally without access to the Internet. It seems very confusing, I already spend two days working on this and no result. I already made Redis up and running on my Ubuntu 10.04 server with phpredis client.Īt the moment on my windows machine i can start Redis server, because it requires no installation and it is good enaugh for development, but I can't figure out how to install phpredis. I'm trying to make Redis work on my windows machine for development purposes.















Download xampp 64 bit win 7